Search Staff

Search Results: 55
Search Filter: none
Kendall Elementary School
Administration
Trudy Grafton
Principal
tgrafton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Samantha Berglan
Assistant Principal
sberglan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Secretaries
Kim Moses
kmoses@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Pamela St John
pstjohn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Patricia Losure
Preschool Teacher
plosure@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Stacy Thompson
Preschool Teacher
stacythompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kathryn Duncan
Educational Assistant
kduncan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Cristin Kissell
Educational Assistant
ckissell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Sarah Summersett
Education & Disabilities Coordinator
ssummersett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Carmen Bento
cbento@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Shauna Brooks
sbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Michele Lazarek
mlazarek@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jennifer Miller
jemiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
1st Grade Teachers
Cathy Hamilton
chamilton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kristen Martin
kmartin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Mandy Ridgeway
mridgeway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jaqueline Scott
jscott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
2nd Grade Teachers
Alicia Crouch
acrouch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Amy Hobbs
ahobbs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kristina Jones
kjones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Hannah Smith
hsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
3rd Grade Teachers
Lindsay Baiao
lbaiao@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Danielle Richards
drichards@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Dawn Sheeley
dsheeley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Leah Sirk
lsirk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
4th Grade Teachers
Alyssa Foss
afoss@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Esther Anderson
eanderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Laura Ashba
lashba@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Art Teacher
Karen Fry
kfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Music Teacher
Kismet Porter
kporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
P.E. Teacher
Ben Hawk
bhawk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Library
Krisha Adams
Library Coordinator
kadams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Nurse
Melissa Roberts
Clinic Assistant
mroberts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Julie Korfmacher
Resource Teacher
jkorfmacher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Tami Harrison
Resource Educational Assistant
tharrison@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Marna Johnson
Resource Educational Assistant
mjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Natalie Keller
Social Service Specialist
nkeller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Joshua Brooks
Behavior Interventionist
jbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jon Clark
Academic Lab / Technology Coach
jclark@marion.k12.in.us (765) 517-1321
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jennifer Jindrich
Literacy Coach
jjindrich@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
David Nelson
Academic Lab Specialist
dnelson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Melissa Kessler
Academic Specialist
mkessler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Judith Shepard
Academic Specialist
jshepard@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Audrey Wayman
Educational Assistant
awayman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Donnie Blackburn
Food Services
dblackburn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Beth Ann Dungey
Lead Custodian
bdungey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Brian Horton
Custodian
bhorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364