Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: B (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Administration
Samantha Berglan
Assistant Principal
sberglan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Carmen Bento
cbento@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
3rd Grade Teachers
Lindsay Baiao
lbaiao@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Beth Carrico
Resource Educational Assistant
bcarrico@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Tim Black
Student Support Specialist
tblack@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Donnie Blackburn
Food Services
dblackburn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Beth Ann Dungey
Lead Custodian
bdungey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Brian Horton
Custodian
bhorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364