Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: B (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Administration
Joshua Brooks
Assistant Principal
jbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Carmen Bento
cbento@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
P.E. Teacher
Ben Hawk
bhawk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Kayla Brooks
Social Service Specialist
kbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Brittany Fisher
Student Support Specialist
bfisher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Donnie Blackburn
Food Services
dblackburn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Beth Ann Dungey
Lead Custodian
bdungey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Brian Horton
Custodian
bhorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364