Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: B (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Administration
Samantha Berglan
Assistant Principal
sberglan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Carmen Bento
cbento@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Shauna Brooks
sbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
3rd Grade Teachers
Lindsay Baiao
lbaiao@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
P.E. Teacher
Ben Hawk
bhawk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Joshua Brooks
Behavior Interventionist
jbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Donnie Blackburn
Food Services
dblackburn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Beth Ann Dungey
Lead Custodian
bdungey@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Brian Horton
Custodian
bhorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364