Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: C (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Cristin Kissell
Educational Assistant
ckissell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Carmen Bento
cbento@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
1st Grade Teachers
Cathy Hamilton
chamilton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
2nd Grade Teachers
Alicia Crouch
acrouch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Jon Clark
Academic Lab / Technology Coach
jclark@marion.k12.in.us (765) 517-1321
Beth Carrico
Educational Assistant
bcarrico@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364