Search Staff

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
1st Grade Teachers
Cathy Hamilton
chamilton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
2nd Grade Teachers
Amy Hobbs
ahobbs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Tami Harrison
Resource Educational Assistant
tharrison@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Brian Horton
Custodian
bhorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364