Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Heather Watson
Secretary
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 418
1st Grade Teachers
Cathy Hamilton
Team Lead
chamilton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
2nd Grade Teachers
Amy Hobbs
ahobbs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Hannah Smith
hsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
P.E. Teacher
Ben Hawk
bhawk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Library
Kelly Hawkins
kehawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Tami Harrison
Resource Educational Assistant
tharrison@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Brian Horton
Custodian
bhorton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364