Search Staff

Search Results: 9
Search Filter: J (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Jennifer Miller
jemiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
1st Grade Teachers
Judy Ford
jford@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
3rd Grade Teachers
Jennifer Jindrich
jjindrich@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
4th Grade Teachers
Jessica Dickerson
jdickerson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Julie Korfmacher
Resource Teacher
jkorfmacher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Marna Johnson
Resource Educational Assistant
mjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jon Clark
Academic Lab / Technology Coach
jclark@marion.k12.in.us (765) 517-1321
Judith Shepard
Academic Specialist
jshepard@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364