Search Staff

Search Results: 10
Search Filter: K (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Secretaries
Kim Moses
kmoses@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Kathryn Duncan
Educational Assistant
kduncan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Cristin Kissell
Educational Assistant
ckissell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Art Teacher
Karen Fry
kfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Music Teacher
Kismet Porter
kporter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Library
Kelly Hawkins
kehawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Julie Korfmacher
Resource Teacher
jkorfmacher@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kayla Brooks
Social Service Specialist
kbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Natalie Keller
Social Service Specialist
nkeller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364