Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: L (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Patricia Losure
Preschool Teacher
plosure@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Michele Lazarek
mlazarek@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
3rd Grade Teachers
Lindsay Baiao
lbaiao@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Leah Sirk
lsirk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
4th Grade Teachers
Laura Ashba
lashba@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Laura Reiter
Student Support Specialist
lreiter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364