Search Staff

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: M (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Secretaries
Kim Moses
kmoses@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Michele Lazarek
mlazarek@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Jennifer Miller
jemiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
1st Grade Teachers
Kristen Martin
kmartin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Mandy Ridgeway
mridgeway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Nurse
Melissa Roberts
Clinic Assistant
mroberts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Marna Johnson
Resource Educational Assistant
mjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Miguel DeMott
ELL Specialist
mdemott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Melissa Kessler
Academic Specialist
mkessler@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364