Search Staff

Search Results: 11
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
Secretaries
Pamela St John
pstjohn@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Little Giants Preschool
Stacy Thompson
Preschool Teacher
stacythompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Sarah Summersett
Education & Disabilities Coordinator
ssummersett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Kindergarten Teachers
Shauna Brooks
sbrooks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
1st Grade Teachers
Jaqueline Scott
jscott@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
2nd Grade Teachers
Hannah Smith
hsmith@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
3rd Grade Teachers
Dawn Sheeley
dsheeley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Leah Sirk
lsirk@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Judith Shepard
Academic Specialist
jshepard@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364