Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: A (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
2nd Grade Teachers
Alicia Crouch
acrouch@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Amy Hobbs
ahobbs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
4th Grade Teachers
Alyssa Foss
afoss@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Esther Anderson
eanderson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Laura Ashba
lashba@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Library
Krisha Adams
Library Coordinator
kadams@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Amalia Miller
ELL Specialist
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Audrey Wayman
Educational Assistant
awayman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364